Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Good Times Cafe

Big Map Get Directions

Good Times Cafe
Noelle Alexander
17080 Bathurst Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3X 3A5

905-836-6735 | phone

  Click here to email us
Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard Debit Card
Hours of Operation
Monday:10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday:10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday:10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday:10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday:10:00 am - 2:00 am
Saturday:10:00 am - 2:00 am
Sunday:10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Our Memberships
Good Times Cafe

11 Reviews
ShopNewmarket.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

5 years ago
Brian , a member from Mt. Albert,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
10018070?id=13893860

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Dan , a member from Newmarket,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Just thinking about this place is making me hungry for breakfast.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Chris , a member from Newmarket,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great place to have breakfast with the family. Excellent coffee, and a truly amazing bacon and eggs with sausage, toast, etc. The food is the best thing about goodtime. The donairs are authentic and delicious, the burgers are juicy and topped with fresh toppings. There is always great live music too!

I recommend this to anyone who enjoys "me" time with a newspaper and coffee or socializing with friends over good value food.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
A Local , the Business Owner,  wrote:
THANK YOU GUYS. YOU ARE ALL AMAZING. WITHOUT YOU { MY REGULAR DEVOTED CUSTOMERS.} I WOULD HAVE NEVER MAKE IT SO FAR. 8 YEARS ALREADY.

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Sue , a member from Newmarket,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I find Good Times Café is a safe and comfortable place to enjoy a great cup of coffee and great company. Noelle and her staff treat you special in everything they do. Love going there!

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Brian , a member from Mt. Albert,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Good Times ... my home away from home!

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Vikki , a member from Newmarket,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Noelle is a great person. It's a fantastic place to come and relax with karaoke every Friday!!! With great food, it's also a great atmosphere.

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Fred Joly , a member from Newmarket Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The Good Times Cafe is quickly becoming an icon in our community of wholesome food, fun and a place to be with friends. I love this place and Noella is amazing!!

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Michael Colley , a member from Newmarket,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Always amazing food. Have been going for years. Every visit is a good time thanks to the friendly faces.

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
local , a member from good times,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great food great drinks

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
A Local , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for your support

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Jackie , a member from Queensville,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
If it's your first visit to Good Time's Bar, make sure you order the poutine! Best poutine in town!! And they have the best karaoke too - every Thursdays & Fridays :)

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
A Local , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for you kind words. We are constantly trying to provide everyone with a great time. Please say hi next time you are in. :)

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Jim smith , a member from Aurora,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great food and atmosphere, came for live music and my friends and I truly enjoyed it. Thanks for the great food and service.

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
A Local , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you so much. I really appreciate your review and look forward to serving you again soon.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go





About ShopNewmarket.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Let's Connect, Small Business Week 2012 Newmarket Mompreneurs Town of Newmarket Recreation and Culture

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com